Power Trip

I have a habit of searching up acoustic versions of rap songs that I’m into so that’s what I did, and this one was definitely my fave:

So so good. Okay sometimes rap songs just aren’t meant to be sung with a guitar but this song works and I pretty much liked all the acoustic/piano covers I came across. I love how people can be so creative with their arrangements. While we’re on that note, Poetic Justice is also really good in acoustic form.

Love her voice and the arrangement.

If anyone ever serenades me with this song in acoustic form, rap it, or even burp it, I will marry them on the spot.

Leave a Reply

