Pre-Lunch + Lunch

Lunch at Green House again. M’s turn to pick the spot today. I was disappointed because was not in mood for Korean. Even more disappointed when the food came because my seafood soon du bu was underwhelmingly bland. I had to dump hella salt and pepper and kimchi in it but it was still not appetizing enough. I force-fed the whole thing to myself because I paid like $9 for that but it was eh.

Pre-lunch: Fried tofu @ Oasis in some ridiculously salty sauce that I did not enjoy but the tofu I did enjoy so I ate anyway.

Leave a Reply

