Moksha x Bellevue, WA

Happy birthday, Heidi!
I dont really have good pictures of our food because I didn’t want to be obnoxious like always.

image

Appetizer: vegetable samosas or as I like to call them – Indian potstickers

image

Butter chicken, lamb, Indian fried rice (this has a name but I don’t remember), and a lot of nan.

image

Our complementary dessert: rice pudding which we did not like because it was gross even though I thought it was good at first. Woops never going back because they probably hate us.

Leave a Reply

